The Colby's Season 3-Dynasty Season 9: Fill in the blanks.

Discussion in 'The Colbys' started by NickLundy0911, Dec 12, 2017.

1. NickLundy0911

NickLundy0911 Soap Chat Member

Message Count:
    Ratings:
    +58
    This is my first time doing something this lengthy but, it always puzzled me the events on Dynasty and the Colby's when it was cancelled. We know Fallon was "kidnapped" by aliens in the series finale of TC but she and Jeff ended up on DYNASTY in S8 (I assume a few episodes after The Matthew Bleisdel seige at the Carrington Mansion). I had recently finished the entire TC series(2 seasons) but it was a task I was completely swept away by S1 it felt like a missing season of DYNASTY between 2-3 yea I recognized a lot of DYNASTY borrowing here, but I really was taken by the show. It had a 1950s vibe about it kinda like KL S3-4.

Sorry for my rambling I just love this show.